The Mesquite Rotary Club of Mesquite, Texas.

   The 2017-2018 leaders are:

Club President - Michael Hooker

Vice President - John Taylor

President-Elect - Les Clark

Past President - Dr. Byron McKnight

Secretary - Rebecca Lanman

Treasurer - Todd Price


Club Service Director - Vince Falsarella

Community Service Director - Teresa Jackson

Vocational Service Director - Evelyn Williams

International Service Director - Debi Holley

Public Relations Director - Dr. James Griffin

Sergeant at Arms - Raymond Rivas

Bike Ride Committee Chairman - Ted Chinn




Home Page About Us Club Officers Latest News Calendar of Events and Meetings Contact Us Bike Ride Details Copyright © 2018 Mesquite Rotary Club - All Rights Reserved